Fiction Books

I have 2 fiction series. I began writing the Nanima Series at the beginning of 2022. Book 1 is available as below. The 7-book Waldmeer Series is available as below.

Buy on Amazon

Nanima Series

Nanima lay in a pretty-as-a-picture valley at the joining point of two living, breathing rivers. The small country town had an English name, but Nanima was its ancient-as-the-rivers Aboriginal one. Donna Goddard’s new fiction series is based on the Australian town of Wellington (Nanima), where her family comes from. Her grandfather was a pioneer sheep farmer and made his home from the stones of the local river. This is not a white story or a black one. It’s a spirit story and an earth one. 

Waldmeer Series

Meet You in Waldmeer via Amazon!

More than an engaging story, the 7-book Waldmeer Series is a doorway to personal and spiritual growth. Waldmeer is an idyllic coastal village with stunning natural beauty. It is a place of healing with its quiet, repetitive rhythm and has remained relatively undamaged by the outside world. The simple events of Waldmeer belie the far more complex events of the inter-dimensional worlds. These worlds meet and merge.

%d bloggers like this: