Dance: A Spiritual Affair (nonfiction)

img_4506Dancing is an innately spiritual affair. It reaches beyond words to the essence of beauty. Its height is Divinity and its depth is humanity. It is the ever-moving balance between independence and intimacy. All the while, it reaches into the great Beyond.

Dance: A Spiritual Affair on Amazon US
Dance: A Spiritual Affair on Amazon AU
Dance: A Spiritual Affair on Book Depository



  1. The Flame Ignites
  2. Following Interests as an Adult
  3. Balance
  4. Being in Our Body
  5. The Energy Centres
  6. Breathing into Life
  7. Neither Beginning nor End
  8. The Interior and Exterior World
  9. Confidence and Surrender
  10. Authenticity
  11. Appreciation
  12. When Men Rule
  13. Presence
  14. Pas-De-Deux
  15. Risk
  16. Partnering
  17. Killing Self-Pity
  18. Believing in Ourselves
  19. Assistance from Beyond
  20. Fulfilling Our Potential
  21. Visiting the Past and Healing
  22. Sitting in the Stalls of Life
  23. We Are Here for God
  24. We Are One
  25. The Winged Life